Brooke Moss books in order – Update List 02/2024

Brooke Moss is a talented author known for her engaging and heartwarming stories. She has written a number of books that explore themes of love, family, and personal growth.

Brooke Moss Books in Order

  1. Baby & Bump (This & That #1)
  2. Apples & Oranges (This & That #2)
  3. Keeping Secrets in Seattle (Secrets, #1)
  4. The “What If” Guy
  5. Then & Now (This & That #3)
  6. The Carny
  7. The Art of Being Indifferent (The Twisted Family Tree Series, #1)
  8. Bittersweet
  9. Underwater
  10. Here’s to Campfires and S’mores (The Summers at Camp Chimalis Series Book 1)

Summary of Brooke Moss Books in Order

Baby & Bump (This & That #1)

The content is being updated …

Apples & Oranges (This & That #2)

The content is being updated …

Keeping Secrets in Seattle (Secrets, #1)

Launched in 2015, “Keeping Secrets in Seattle” is the first book in the “Secrets” series by Brooke Moss. The story revolves around the protagonist, Faith Miller, who is attempting to rebuild her life in Seattle after a traumatic experience in her hometown. She is hesitant to trust anyone and is determined to keep her past a secret. However, when she meets Jake, a charming and persistent man, Faith struggles to keep her secrets hidden.

The novel delves into the themes of trust, forgiveness, and the struggle to overcome past traumas. Faith’s journey to healing and self-discovery is at the heart of the story, and the plot is filled with unexpected twists and turns. As she navigates her budding romance with Jake, she must confront her fears and learn to open up about her past in order to find true happiness.

Moss skillfully weaves together a heartwarming and emotional tale of love, redemption, and the power of honesty. The characters are well-developed and relatable, and the story is filled with poignant moments that will resonate with readers. “Keeping Secrets in Seattle” is a compelling and touching novel about the importance of facing your fears and embracing the truth in order to find love and happiness.

The “What If” Guy

The content is being updated …

Then & Now (This & That #3)

The content is being updated …

The Carny

“The Carny” by Brooke Moss is a thrilling and romantic novel that takes readers into the world of a traveling carnival. The story follows the main character, Taya, who is forced to leave her glamorous life in Las Vegas and return to her roots as a carny after the death of her father. As she tries to navigate her new reality, Taya finds herself drawn to Gypsy, a handsome and mysterious performer in the carnival. Together, they uncover dark secrets and face danger as they embark on a journey of love, self-discovery, and redemption.

The novel is filled with vivid and captivating descriptions of life in the carnival, from the colorful rides and games to the eccentric cast of characters. Taya’s internal struggle between her past and her new life, as well as her growing feelings for Gypsy, adds depth and emotion to the story. As the mystery unfolds, Taya and Gypsy must confront their own demons and find the courage to trust each other and themselves.

See also  Barb Hendee books in order - Update List 02/2024

Moss’s writing is beautifully crafted, drawing readers into the world of the carnival and the lives of its inhabitants. The story is a compelling mix of romance, suspense, and personal growth, making “The Carny” a captivating and memorable read for fans of contemporary fiction and love stories.

The Art of Being Indifferent (The Twisted Family Tree Series, #1)

“The Art of Being Indifferent” by Brooke Moss is the first book in The Twisted Family Tree Series. The story follows protagonist Lennix O’Laughlin, a young woman with a complicated family history, as she navigates the challenges of her past and struggles to find her place in the world. Lennix is forced to confront her emotions and face difficult truths as she grapples with the concept of indifference and its role in her life. The novel delves into themes of identity, family dynamics, and the complexities of human emotion.

The book offers a gripping exploration of the impact of family history and the struggle to overcome the weight of the past. As Lennix uncovers long-held family secrets and wrestles with her own feelings of indifference, she is compelled to confront her own vulnerabilities and emotions. The narrative is a compelling blend of drama, emotion, and personal growth, as Lennix seeks to break free from the constraints of her family history and discover her own path in life.

Brooke Moss crafts a compelling and thought-provoking narrative that offers a deep exploration of the complexities of human emotion and the ways in which our past influences our present. The story is rich with emotional depth and challenges readers to consider the ways in which indifference can both shield and harm us. Through Lennix’s journey, the novel invites readers to reflect on their own experiences and the role of indifference in their lives.


The content is being updated …


The content is being updated …

Here’s to Campfires and S’mores (The Summers at Camp Chimalis Series Book 1)

The content is being updated …

About Brooke Moss

I write because if I don’t, my head will explode, and ruin the drapes. My name is Brooke, and I write complex, character-driven stories about kismet, reunited lovers, first love, and the kind of romance that everyone deserves. I like to add some humor to my stories for fun, and enough drama to keep my readers turning the pages. When I’m not writing, I enjoy drawing, reading, watching movies, and taking care of my five kids and my loving hubby, who I affectionately call my “nerd.” I also advocate for Autism Awareness and am passionate about foster care and adoption. You can find more about me on my website at

Author Brooke Moss

In conclusion, Brooke Moss has crafted a series of heartwarming and thought-provoking books that emphasize the importance of self-discovery, resilience, and the power of love. Through her characters’ experiences, Moss delivers powerful lessons about embracing imperfections, finding strength in vulnerability, and navigating personal growth. Her stories serve as a poignant reminder of the transformative power of hope and the enduring impact of human connection.

FAQs about author Brooke Moss

The content is being updated …

Update at 13:40 - 26/12/2023
Avatar photo

Relate To