Elaine Levine books in order – Update List 02/2024

Elaine Levine is an author known for writing romantic suspense novels with a focus on military and law enforcement themes. She has written a number of books that have captivated readers with their intense and thrilling storylines.

Elaine Levine Books in Order

  1. The Edge of Courage (Red Team, #1)
  2. Shattered Valor (Red Team, #2)
  3. Honor Unraveled (Red Team, #3)
  4. Twisted Mercy (Red Team, #4)
  5. Rachel and the Hired Gun (Men of Defiance Book 1)
  6. Assassin’s Promise (Red Team, #5)
  7. Red Team Boxed Set, Volume 1
  8. Kit & Ivy: A Red Team Wedding Novella (Red Team, #3.5)
  9. Ty and Eden: A Red Team Wedding Novella (Red Team, #4.5)
  10. War Bringer (Red Team #6)

Overview of Elaine Levine Books in Order

The Edge of Courage (Red Team, #1)

“The Edge of Courage” is the first book in the Red Team series by Elaine Levine. The story follows the members of Red Team, a covert military unit, as they navigate dangerous missions and face personal struggles. The protagonist, Colonel Kellan Reynolds, is a dedicated soldier who is haunted by his past and the memories of his fallen comrades. When he meets the beautiful and brave Dr. Olivia Rossi, he finds himself drawn to her, but their budding romance is complicated by the dangers of their work and the secrets they both carry.

As Kellan and Olivia grow closer, they must confront their individual demons and find a way to trust each other amidst the chaos of their high-stakes missions. The novel explores themes of courage, sacrifice, and resilience as the characters strive to overcome their past traumas and build a future together. The book is a compelling blend of action, romance, and suspense, offering readers a thrilling and emotional journey through the world of military special operations.

“The Edge of Courage” is a gripping and emotional story that delves into the lives of military operatives and the women who capture their hearts. With its well-drawn characters and intense, pulse-pounding action, the novel is a thrilling start to a series that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Shattered Valor (Red Team, #2)

The content is being updated …

Honor Unraveled (Red Team, #3)

The content is being updated …

Twisted Mercy (Red Team, #4)

“Twisted Mercy (Red Team, #4)” by Elaine Levine follows the story of Red Team member Sullivan “Sully” Crawford and Dr. Lisa Howard as they navigate through a dangerous mission and the complexities of their growing feelings for each other. As part of the Red Team, Sully is tasked with protecting Lisa, a doctor working in a war-torn country. However, their mission becomes increasingly perilous as they are targeted by unknown enemies, forcing them to rely on each other for survival.

The book delves into the emotional and physical challenges that Sully and Lisa face, as they confront their own past traumas and struggle to trust each other in the midst of danger. As they work together to uncover the truth behind the threats, they also explore their deepening connection and the possibility of finding love amidst chaos. Throughout the novel, Elaine Levine weaves a gripping tale of suspense, romance, and self-discovery, keeping readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

“Twisted Mercy” is a thrilling installment in the Red Team series, characterized by its dynamic characters, intense action, and passionate romance. Elaine Levine’s compelling writing and intricate plot twists make the book a gripping read, drawing readers into a world of danger, secrets, and the redemptive power of love. With its blend of heart-pounding suspense and heartwarming romance, “Twisted Mercy” offers a captivating story that will leave readers eagerly anticipating the next book in the series.

See also  Tony DiTerlizzi books in order - Update List 02/2024

Rachel and the Hired Gun (Men of Defiance Book 1)

Rachel and the Hired Gun is the first book in the Men of Defiance series by Elaine Levine. The story follows Rachel and Matt, who are brought together under challenging circumstances. Rachel is a widow who is determined to save her ranch from financial ruin, and she decides to hire Matt as a hired gun to protect her property from a gang of outlaws. Despite their initial wariness of each other, they form a strong bond as they face danger and challenges together. As they work together to defend the ranch, they also discover a powerful attraction between them.

The book explores themes of trust, bravery, and the power of love in overcoming adversity. As Rachel and Matt face danger and deceit, they must learn to trust each other and rely on their inner strength to survive. The story is set in the backdrop of the Old West, and it combines action, romance, and drama as the characters navigate the harsh and unforgiving frontier. As they confront their pasts and the dangers of the present, they find that together, they are stronger than they are alone.

Rachel and the Hired Gun is a compelling and emotional story that captures the struggle and triumph of characters in the American West. It is a tale of love, courage, and survival, and it paints a vivid and realistic portrait of life in the frontier. With well-developed characters and a gripping plot, the book offers a riveting and satisfying read for fans of historical romance and Western fiction.

Assassin’s Promise (Red Team, #5)

The content is being updated …

Red Team Boxed Set, Volume 1

The content is being updated …

Kit & Ivy: A Red Team Wedding Novella (Red Team, #3.5)

The content is being updated …

Ty and Eden: A Red Team Wedding Novella (Red Team, #4.5)

The content is being updated …

War Bringer (Red Team #6)

The content is being updated …

About Elaine Levine

Elaine Levine has been praised by New York Times bestselling authors for her western romance novels. With fast-paced action and powerful emotions, Rachel and the Hired Gun is a standout in the genre. Audrey and the Maverick and Leah and the Bounty Hunter have also received high praise, with Library Journal and New York Times Bestselling Author Catherine Anderson both raving about the stories and characters.

Levine’s work has been described as a multi-level story about trust and overcoming personal fears. Set in the post-Civil War era, Leah and the Bounty Hunter offers readers a window into the challenges of settling the old West. Historical Novels Review called it an enjoyable read and recommended it.

Levine herself describes her fiction as a way to give readers the opportunity to join her for fun adventures in different worlds. Whether diving into the world of legendary gunslingers or joining a team of counter-terror specialists, Levine’s novels offer an escape into exciting and thrilling scenarios.

Born into a modestly affluent family as the third daughter, Levine’s personal life has had its own fairytale elements, which she humorously describes on her website. She encourages readers to indulge in romance fiction often, as it allows them to become who they were meant to be.

Author Elaine Levine

In conclusion, Elaine Levine’s books offer a compelling blend of romance, suspense, and military themes that captivate readers from start to finish. Through her well-crafted characters and gripping storylines, Levine delivers powerful ideological lessons on the importance of love, honor, and perseverance in the face of adversity. Her books inspire readers to believe in the resilience of the human spirit and the enduring power of hope and redemption. With each novel, Levine continues to solidify her reputation as a master storyteller, leaving readers eagerly anticipating her next literary creation.

FAQs about author Elaine Levine

The content is being updated …

Update at 13:40 - 26/12/2023
Avatar photo

Relate To