Jason Brant books in order – Update List 02/2024

Jason Brant is a prolific author known for his gripping and often chilling tales. He has written over a dozen books, with a focus on horror, thriller, and suspense themes. Throughout his career, Brant has developed a reputation for creating intense and compelling narratives that keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Jason Brant Books in Order

  1. Ash (Asher Benson #1)
  2. Devoured (The Hunger #1)
  3. Consumed (The Hunger #2)
  4. Madness (Asher Benson #2)
  5. Ravaged (The Hunger #3)
  6. Gehenna (West of Hell #1)
  7. The Dark
  8. Asher’s War (Asher Benson #3)
  9. The Gate
  10. The Perfect Crime

Overview of Jason Brant Books in Order

Ash (Asher Benson #1)

In “Ash (Asher Benson #1)” by Jason Brant, the story follows Asher Benson, who gets caught up in a post-apocalyptic wasteland populated by violent factions and deadly creatures. As he struggles to survive, Ash soon discovers that the world has been overrun by monsters known as Ragers, mutated humans who have lost their humanity and have become bloodthirsty predators. To make matters worse, Ash also encounters the enigmatic and ruthless Black Knight, a warlord who seeks to control the wasteland and its resources. As Ash fights for his life against the Ragers and the Black Knight’s forces, he must also confront his own personal demons and make difficult decisions to ultimately survive in this unforgiving world.

The book delves into themes of survival, loss, and the search for hope in a harsh and unforgiving world. Ash’s character is portrayed as a resilient and resourceful individual who is determined to overcome the challenges that come his way. As he navigates the dangers of the wasteland and faces off against formidable adversaries, readers are taken on a thrilling and action-packed journey that keeps them on the edge of their seats. With its gripping plot and compelling protagonist, “Ash (Asher Benson #1)” offers a unique and intense take on the post-apocalyptic genre.

Jason Brant’s writing style is fast-paced and immersive, drawing readers into the brutal and dangerous world of Asher Benson. The book is filled with intense action sequences, vivid descriptions of the wasteland, and a cast of characters that are both intriguing and formidable. As the first installment in the Asher Benson series, “Ash” sets the stage for an epic saga of survival and perseverance in a world that has been forever changed by a cataclysmic event.

Devoured (The Hunger #1)

The content is being updated …

Consumed (The Hunger #2)

TThe content is being updated …

Madness (Asher Benson #2)

The content is being updated …

Ravaged (The Hunger #3)

The content is being updated …

Gehenna (West of Hell #1)

The content is being updated …

The Dark

“The Dark” by Jason Brant is a heart-pounding horror novel that follows a group of friends as they navigate a post-apocalyptic world overrun by terrifying creatures. The story is set in a small town where a supernatural darkness has descended, bringing with it monstrous entities that feast on fear and flesh. As the group struggles to survive the nightmarish landscape, they must confront their own inner demons and make difficult choices in order to stay alive.

The novel is filled with intense action and suspense as the characters fight for their lives against the relentless onslaught of the dark forces. Brant skillfully weaves a gripping narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats, with plenty of twists and turns that keep the story engaging from start to finish. The characters are well-developed and relatable, making it easy for readers to become invested in their fates as they battle against overwhelming odds.

See also  Alexandra Robbins books in order - Update List 02/2024

“The Dark” is a thrilling and chilling tale that will appeal to fans of horror and dark fantasy. With its fast-paced plot and well-crafted scares, the novel is a must-read for anyone looking for a spine-tingling and immersive reading experience.

The content is being updated …

Asher’s War (Asher Benson #3)

The content is being updated …

The Gate

“The Gate” by Jason Brant is a horror novel that follows a group of friends who are on a trip to a remote cabin in the woods. When they encounter a mysterious gate in the middle of nowhere, they are drawn to investigate it despite their reservations. As they delve deeper into the mystery of the gate, they begin to experience strange and terrifying events that test their friendships and their sanity. The story is filled with suspense, mystery, and unexpected twists that keep the readers on edge until the very end.

The novel explores themes of fear, friendship, and the unknown, as the characters grapple with the terror of the gate and the dark forces that seem to be unleashed by it. Brant’s writing is gripping and atmospheric, drawing the readers into the eerie world of the woods and the sinister presence of the gate. The characters are well-developed and relatable, and the dynamics of their relationships add emotional depth to the story. Overall, “The Gate” is a suspenseful and chilling read that will leave readers questioning what lies beyond the boundaries of our reality.

The novel received positive reviews for its intense and captivating storytelling, as well as its ability to keep the readers guessing until the very end. Fans of horror and supernatural fiction will find “The Gate” to be a thrilling and immersive read that delves into the darkest corners of the human psyche. With its blend of psychological terror and supernatural elements, the novel is a must-read for anyone who enjoys a good scare.

The Perfect Crime

The content is being updated …

Who is Jason Brant

“JASON BRANT” is actually an anagram for Bas Trojann, a unique individual with a fascinating background. From his days as a Bigfoot hunter to his success in professional arm wrestling, Bas has certainly lived an eventful life. After finding success in the athletic world, Bas took a surprising turn and became the inventor of cheese, playing a role in the creation of the internet. Now, Bas has stepped away from the spotlight to pursue a new passion for writing existential, erotic poetry. His unconventional journey is truly one of a kind, and his wife even has a unique way of utilizing his abs.

Author Jason Brant

In conclusion, Jason Brant’s books offer readers a thrilling exploration of the human psyche and an intriguing insight into the darker aspects of humanity. His ability to intricately weave horror, suspense, and psychological terror creates a unique and captivating reading experience. Through his works, Brant reminds us of the dangers of unchecked ambition, the power of resilience, and the complexities of human relationships. With a diverse range of characters and thought-provoking plotlines, Brant’s novels encourage readers to confront their fears, question their beliefs, and contemplate the consequences of their actions.

FAQs about author Jason Brant

The content is being updated …

Update at 13:40 - 26/12/2023
Avatar photo

Relate To