Lancelot Schaubert books in order – Update List 02/2024

Lancelot Schaubert is an author known for his exploration of themes such as love, loss, and the human experience. He has written a number of books that delve into these topics, offering readers a poignant and thought-provoking perspective.

Lancelot Schaubert Books in Order

  1. Bell Hammers
  2. Harry Rides the Danger
  3. Of Gods and Globes: A Cosmic Anthology
  4. Tap and Die
  5. Carry Cannons By Our Side
  6. Of Gods and Globes II: A Cosmic Anthology (2)
  7. The Greenwood Poet
  8. Wilderness (Vale Short Stories Book 6)
  9. Wombrovers
  10. Cold Brewed

Overview of Lancelot Schaubert Books in Order

Bell Hammers

The content is being updated …

Harry Rides the Danger

The content is being updated …

Of Gods and Globes: A Cosmic Anthology

The content is being updated …

Tap and Die

The content is being updated …

Carry Cannons By Our Side

The content is being updated …

Of Gods and Globes II: A Cosmic Anthology (2)

The content is being updated …

The Greenwood Poet

The content is being updated …

Wilderness (Vale Short Stories Book 6)

“Wilderness (Vale Short Stories Book 6)” by Lancelot Schaubert is a collection of short stories that explore the theme of wilderness in various forms. The stories delve into the emotional and spiritual wilderness that characters navigate, as well as the physical wilderness of the natural world. Through a blend of realism and surrealism, the author takes readers on a journey through different landscapes and psychological states, addressing themes of survival, isolation, and the search for meaning.

The stories in “Wilderness” vary in setting and tone, offering a diverse range of experiences for readers. From a tale of a man lost in the desert to a surreal encounter in the woods, each story presents a unique perspective on the concept of wilderness. The characters grapple with internal and external challenges, confronting their fears and desires as they navigate unfamiliar terrain. The author’s lyrical prose and evocative descriptions bring the wilderness to life, immersing readers in the beauty and dangers of untamed landscapes.

Through “Wilderness,” Lancelot Schaubert invites readers to contemplate the nature of wilderness and its impact on the human experience. The stories encourage introspection and reflection, prompting readers to consider their own relationship with the wild, both within themselves and in the world around them. With its blend of vivid imagery and thought-provoking storytelling, “Wilderness” offers a captivating exploration of the untamed aspects of life and the human spirit.

See also  Donald R. Gallo books in order - Update List 02/2024


“Wombrovers” by Lancelot Schaubert is a thought-provoking and compelling novel that explores the ethical and moral dilemmas surrounding artificial intelligence, technology, and human relationships. The story follows the character of Marcus, a brilliant scientist who creates Wombrovers, a race of genetically engineered humanoid beings with artificial intelligence. As the Wombrovers begin to exhibit human-like emotions and desires, Marcus is forced to confront the ethical implications of his creation and the deeper questions of what it means to be human.

The novel delves into the complex themes of love, consciousness, and the impact of technology on society. As Marcus grapples with the consequences of his creation, he becomes embroiled in a web of moral ambiguity and personal responsibility. The Wombrovers themselves struggle with their own existential questions, leading to a deeply moving exploration of the nature of identity and the blurred lines between human and machine.

Schaubert’s writing is both poignant and thought-provoking, weaving a captivating narrative that raises important questions about the ethical implications of technology and the potential ramifications of playing god with artificial life. “Wombrovers” is a must-read for anyone interested in exploring the intersection of humanity and technology and the moral complexities that arise from our quest for progress.

Cold Brewed

The content is being updated …

Who is Lancelot Schaubert

Lancelot Schaubert’s debut novel BELL HAMMERS takes readers on a picaresque journey through the mischievous life of Remmy, spanning eight decades in Illinois’s Little Egypt region. Publisher’s Weekly describes it as a “hoot,” as Remmy’s constant schemes, pranks, and lifelong feud with a classmate and the local oil drilling company lead to consequential events. In addition to his novel, Schaubert has had excerpts published in prestigious literary journals and has sold poetry, fiction, and nonfiction to a variety of well-known publications. He has also been commissioned as an artist in residency, published work in anthologies and reinvented the photonovel for the digital age. Schaubert remains committed to his marriage and is a public advocate for “free range trees.”

Author Lancelot Schaubert

In conclusion, Lancelot Schaubert’s books offer a rich and thought-provoking exploration of various ideological and philosophical themes, ranging from the complexities of human morality and relationships to the struggles of the individual in a rapidly changing world. Through his compelling storytelling and nuanced characters, Schaubert’s work challenges readers to critically examine their own beliefs and values, while also offering a profound and often poignant commentary on the human experience. His books, when read in order, provide a cohesive and enlightening journey through his unique and thought-provoking literary universe.

FAQs about author Lancelot Schaubert

The content is being updated …

Update at 10:51 - 26/12/2023
Avatar photo

Relate To